Barakna

New to Armageddon. Have a few questions.(Spoliers?)

9 posts in this topic

So I just started playing V8 a couple weeks ago, havent played any other version. This site has been very useful but I still need some help with a few things.

1- Is there a list somewhere of all the Secret Bosses(not hidden enemies)? If they are all listed in that insane difficulty thread then ignore this question.

2- What is the best way to farm Galaxy Coins?

3- How does the Latios/Latias encounter work? Ive fought and captured the 1st one. For the 2nd do I just go in and out of the Amayzee Daisy screen 29 times, save before the encounter, then just keep reloading till it appears?

I think thats all I need. Any help would be appreciated. I wish id heard about Armageddon sooner, SMRPG is 1 of my all-time favorites. Looking forward to V9.

2 hours ago, Barakna said:

So I just started playing V8 a couple weeks ago, havent played any other version. This site has been very useful but I still need some help with a few things.

1- Is there a list somewhere of all the Secret Bosses(not hidden enemies)? If they are all listed in that insane difficulty thread then ignore this question.

2- What is the best way to farm Galaxy Coins?

3- How does the Latios/Latias encounter work? Ive fought and captured the 1st one. For the 2nd do I just go in and out of the Amayzee Daisy screen 29 times, save before the encounter, then just keep reloading till it appears?

I think thats all I need. Any help would be appreciated. I wish id heard about Armageddon sooner, SMRPG is 1 of my all-time favorites. Looking forward to V9.

1) Since you want answers, here's the list I know of.

Anti-Guy, Anti-Guy, Anti-Guy, General Guy.  Kero Sewers, Rose Way, Booster Pass, Mario's Pad.

Ultima Weapon.  Mario's Pad.

Ozma.  Rose Town.

Xion.  Area below Ice Cave.

Rydia & Bahamut, Goddess.  Star Hill.

Yiazmat.  Seaside Town.  Tip: don't fast-forward, or you'll get wave-cannon softlocked.