Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
zeteginara

Is the Knight's Cape required on a Spear User?

2 posts in this topic

I finally started playing 1.9, planning on having Edgar take full advantage of the tanking rules.  I have a question, however.

I noticed that spears now allow characters to occasionally cover.  Is this the exact same effect as the Knight's Cape; and if so, I assume it does not stack?

Ideally, this would make it so Edgar doesn't have to wear the Knight's Cape, ergo, has room for more relics?

Apologies if this has been already asked.  I did spend a reasonable amount of time looking.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0